Contact

Departamentul Management

ing. Iosif Andrasy
tel: +4 0733 992 377
e-mail: iosif.andrasy@ilav.ro

Departamentul Consultanta

dr.ing. Ion Nina
tel: +4 0722 730 013
e-mail: nina.ion@ilav.ro

Departamentul Comercial

ing. Luminita Nina
tel: +4 0720 009 381
e-mail: nina.luminita@ilav.ro

Departamentul Executie

ing. Ovidiu Unguru
tel: +4 0727 228 208
e-mail: executie@ilav.ro

Departamentul Productie

ing. Ovidiu Lupascu
tel: +4 0721 270 079
e-mail: productie1@ilav.ro

ing. Claudiu Cojocaru
tel: +4 0727 228 216
e-mail: productie2@ilav.ro

Departamentul Aprovizionare

Tabita Ciocanaru
tel: +4 0721 270 075
e-mail: aprovizionare@ilav.ro